Animated Knots by Grog, www.animatedknots.com

Ballistic Products www.ballisticproducts.com

The Bird Specialist, www.birdtaxidermy.com

Bozeman Chamber of Commerce, www.bozemanchamber.com

Buzz’s Fly Shop, www.springcreekspecialists.com

Capt. Lenny Moffo, www.lennymoffo.com

Chimney Rock Outfitters, www.huntchimneyrock.com

Coulee Setters Kennel, www.couleesetters.com

Dale C. Spartas, outdoor photographer/writer, www.spartasphoto.com

DePuy’s Spring Creek, www.depuyspringcreek.com

Dogs Afield www.dogsafield.com

Dogtra Collars www.dogtra.com

Fiocci Shotshells www.ficchiusa.com

Gamebore Shotshells www.gamebore.com

The Grand Hotel, www.thegrand-hotel.com

Hill Rod & Gun Company, www.hillrodandgun.com

Hunting Retriever Club www.huntingretrieverclub.org

Lewistown Chamber of Commerce, www.lewistownchamber.com

Lion Country Supply www.lcsupply.com

McCoy Spring Creeks www.mccoyspringcreeks.com

Missouri Headwaters Gun Dog Club, www.mhgdc.org

Milesnick Recreation Company, www.milesnickrecreation.com

Miramichi Inn, www.miramichiinn.com

Montana Boat Builders, www.montanaboatbuilders.com

Mt Fish Wildlife & Parks, fwp.mt.gov

Nelson’s Spring Creek, www.nelsonsspringcreek.com

Patagonia, www.patagonia.com

Pat Ford Photos, www.patfordphotos.com

Pheasant Tales Bed and Bistro, www.pheasanttales.biz

RST Shotshells www.rstshotshells.com

Sage Rod Company, www.sageflyfish.com

Setters West, www.setterswest.net

Sitka Gear www.sitkagear.com

Scott Linden’s Wingshooting USA, www.scottlindenoutdoors.com

Tibor Reel Corporation, www.tiborreel.com

Warrior & Quiet Waters Foundation, Inc., www.warriorsandquietwaters.org

Yeti Coolers www.yeticoolers.com